“One of Montreal's newest melodic post-punk/rock projects, The Mirrors, is releasing their debut LP TEMPLE. TEMPLE is ripe with catchy, delayed fuzz guitar riffs, flourishing synth work, and hazy vocals perfect for twisting the mind. The Mirrors' love to genre-hop between the eight songs on this LP, bringing to mind the sounds of '80s new wave and post-punk, mixed with some good ol' '60s surf; a true marvel of a debut.”  -Stephan Boissonneault



Music & lyrics: The Mirrors (Hugo Joyal & Natalie Talbot)

Production & realisation: Hugo Joyal

Mastering: Jean-Phillipe Villemure

Cover Art: Conor Nickerson